Triple Room, Palmerston Road, RG6 1HL. Available Now.


Type: Let & Managed

Available: 10-10-2018

Bedrooms: 5

Bathrooms: 2

Property Location:

Palmerstone Road


Berkshire, RG6 1HL

Property Images

Property Description




Room B: Availability – Now

Palmerston Road, Reading, RG6 1HL

Need a room in friendly House share professionals/ mature Students in East Reading?

Near Thames Valley Park, Sutton business park

All bills included

Property Address: Palmerstone Road, Reading, RG6 1HL
Area : East Reading
Accommodation type: Triple large room £560 all-inclusive

This triple room faces the huge and spacious back garden.
Perfect for those who need a quiet night sleep.
This house share offers good access to the town center and Thames valley park
It has a lovely lounge, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, double oven and plenty of storage space.

The Monthly rent includes.
– All bills included Gas, Electric, Water, Council tax,
– Virgin media channels and tv license
– Wireless internet
– Weekly cleaner
– A modern kitchen/ dinner
– Private parking
– Double glazing
– Huge maintain back garden

Minimum stay: 3 months
Property type :Semi-detached
Number of bedrooms : 5
Number of bathrooms : 2

Mix professionals and Mature Students
ages 22 to 35

10 minutes walk to Thames Valley Park.
10 Min walk to Reading University
17 bus runs every 7 minutes direct to the town center
Bus to Bracknell every 20 minutes
10 minutes to Reading Train station
10 minutes to Reading town center
A4 & A329 3 minute away
Wokingham less than 4 miles
In a very low crime and quite an area
Two gyms one in Palmer Park and David Lloyd both walking distance

Tons of shops and bars and restaurants on the doorstep


Shared property

Reading RG6 1HL

Rent amount: £560 pcm (double)


Minimum term: 6 months

Maximum term: None

Short lets considered


Extra cost

Deposit: £560.00

Bills included? Yes

Fees apply? Yes £150


Furnishings: Furnished

Parking : Yes

Garage: No

Garden/terrace: Yes

Balcony/Patio: No

Disabled access: No

Living room: shared

Broadband included: Yes


Current household

# flatmates: 4

Total # rooms: 5

Ages: 20 to 35

Smoker?: No

Any pets?: No

Language: English

Occupation: Professional

Interests: friendly professional house very relaxed atmosphere

Gender: 3 Males, 1 Female


New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?: No

Smoking OK?: No

Pets OK?: No

Occupation :Don’t mind

Housing Benefit: No

References?: Yes

Min age: 21

Max age: 35

Gender: Males or females

Contact today to book a viewing.




Property Feature

Bill Included
Furnishing Furnished
EPC Rating